Main content

Palette Conceal Correct Contour

Color Correcting Creams
Palette Conceal Correct Contour valutazione 4.1 di 5 di 128.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_121
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Palette Conceal Correct Contour

Palette Conceal Correct Contour

Old price New price 13,90 €
Light
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

DETTAGLI

Perfeziona l'incarnato e crea un contouring perfetto grazie alle palette di correttori in crema. 6 tonalità differenti tra cui scegliere, per correggere ogni imperfezione e sottolineare i volumi del viso in un lampo. Usa i colori da soli oppure combinali tra loro per creare la tonalità perfetta per te.

COME SI APPLICA

Con le mani pulite o un pennello, preleva la quantità desiderata di prodotto e applica sul viso o nella zona sotto agli occhi.



INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link



Visualizza la lista completa

Rated 5 di 5 di da OTTIMO PRODOTTO Ottimo prodotto, sulla mia pelle mista si sfuma benissimo, inoltre super comodo da portare sempre in borsa per i piccoli ritocchini.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 di 5 di da Best makeup compact, ever Please, please, please put this product back in retail stores! It’s my foundation, concealer, highlight and contour all in one.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 di 5 di da ehhhhh.... maybe i got the wrong color, but not in love with this pallette. i think ill stick to a stick, or bottle foundation for my contouring needs
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 di 5 di da Color correct, conceal, & contour It's a little hard to pick up with a brush, but once it's on, it makes me look flawless! I especially love the concealer color to put under my eyes. Sleep who? We don't need her. The yellow concealer color makes me look like that once innocent 12 year-old who slept soundly at night thinking life had so much more amazing things to offer. Highly recommend to little brown girls like me who are clearly exhausted from adulting.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great coverage I was introduced to this by a friend and was amazed by the coverage on blemishes and dark spots!! I was complimented on my even complexion!
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 di 5 di da Definitely My go to !!! I’m sooooo excited that I ordered this product. It’s more than what I expected and is definitely apart of my makeup family from now on. I’ll be ordering more before I even run out.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da It’s not for everyone, but it’s perfect for me I never repurchase products, but as you can see, I wore my little palette down. This has been great for my needs. On “no makeup days” I use this in lieu of foundation, only covering the discolored areas on my face. When set with powder it lasts all day through nonstrenuous activity. I can’t vouch if it will last through cardio. On a daily basis, I’ll use the top left shade to clean up my eyebrows when I go too ham on pomade. There has been a use for every single shade in this palette. I tan easily and the range of depth in each pan helps me use the product all year round. The correcters on the bottom are good for dark circles as well. The product is on the dryer side and can be hard to blend out. For my dry skin, it’s fine if you use a thin layer and blend it out with a denser brush or your fingers. I really hope NYX never discontinues this product, it really has been through so much with me as you can tell by my broken lid lol. I do notice a difference in depth between my old vs new product, so I’m not sure what that’s about but I won’t be opening the new one until i finish my old one out (2 years going strong now... it won’t die)
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-04-20
Rated 3 di 5 di da Nice I received this and was surprisingly pleased with how easy it was to use
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-01-13
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_121
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device