Main content

Line Loud Lip Pencil

Formula vegana
Matita Labbra Line Loud valutazione 4.6 di 5 di 883.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_865
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 7,90 €
VEGAN PROVA ORA!
Line Loud Lip Pencil

Line Loud Lip Pencil

Matita Labbra Line Loud valutazione 4.6 di 5 di 883.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_865
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...


DETTAGLI

Sfoggia labbra perfette dai colori audaci con le nostre matite labbra a lunga tenuta che mettono in risalto qualsiasi look!
Disponibili in 21 colori intensi e sgargianti, dal finish matte morbido e vellutato, queste matite definiscono le labbra, lasciandole morbide e levigate: è arrivato il momento di dire addio alle vecchie matite che seccavano le labbra e davano una resa insoddisfacente!
La formula è arricchita con olio di jojoba e vitamina E per labbra più morbide e levigate. Avvolte da una sensazione di comfort, le labbra secche sono solo un ricordo. Questa formula waterproof dalla texture cremosa si stende e si fonde facilmente sulle labbra per un’applicazione di precisione. Texture cremosa, vellutata e intensa. Tenuta perfetta e labbra coccolate! Amplifica, dona forma e colore alle labbra con la formula vegana della matita labbra Line Loud, senza ingredienti né derivati di origine animale.

COME APPLICARLO



BENEFICI

Un colore preciso che resta perfetto per tutto il giorno. No transfer. Colore che non sbiadisce. A prova di sbavature.


INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link



Visualizza la lista completa

text

Come si Applica

  1. Shape lips with bright orange.
  2. Shape lips with vibrant pink.
  3. Blend and fill.

LABBRA DAL COLORE PERFETTO PER TUTTO IL GIORNO


Brow thickening mascara

DISPONIBILI IN 18 TONALITÀ

Arricchito con olio di jojoba e vitamina E.
Brow thickening mascara in inclusive shades

MATITA LABBRA FACILMENTE TEMPERABILE

Plump it LOUDER!

DUCK PLUMP GLOSS RIMPOLPANTE
Scopri
NOVITÀ VEGAN

DUCK PLUMP GLOSS RIMPOLPANTE

Gloss rimpolpante con zenzero in 18 tonalità

Old price New price 12,90 €
Matita Labbra Line Loud
Scopri
VEGAN PROVA ORA!

Matita Labbra Line Loud

Formula vegana

Old price New price 7,90 €

COMBINA DUCK PLUMP CON LINE LOUD E CREA LA TUA LIP COMBO PREFERITA

DUCK PLUMP GLOSS RIMPOLPANTE
Matita Labbra Line Loud
You can't buy this routine since some products are out of stock!
Rated 5 di 5 di da Beautiful liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so in love with this lip liner, you can use with lipstick to enhance your overall lip look and color! The color itself is so beautiful yet subtle. It provides such a beautiful natural looking pop of color and overall look of your lips. It provides a beautiful natural look and also gives moisture to my lips when using it as a lip color. I simply love how it’s a multi use product that’s versatile for a day and night look. You can either have it a natural day time look or simply build up the product for a more in depth, dramatic look. I highly recommend you give this a try, it’s fantastic!
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 di 5 di da I love this its the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Line Loud Vegan Longwear Lip Liner has truly impressed me! Let me start by saying, the way it effortlessly glides on is like a dream, and the pigment is just wow! I'm all about easy application, and this liner nails it smooth, precise, and gorgeous. The best part is It stays put for for a long time keeping my lips looking fabulous.My lips feel comfortable and moisturized throughout, which is a huge win. The beauty of this liner isn't just how it looks but how comfortable and long-lasting it is. It's become my go-to, adding that perfect finishing touch to my makeup routine effortlessly.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-12-07
Rated 4 di 5 di da pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the NYX Line Loud Lip Pencil in Ambition Statement. This was my first time using this product. The color is pretty. A little brown for me, but nice. It lasted quite a while. I used it with lipstick, I used it alone and I used it to add a little color with some lip gloss. I liked all the applications I used it for. My only problem is that I am having trouble twisting up more product. The twist is difficult to turn and I cannot get any more product to come up out of the tube. So that’s disappointing. I probably have a defective one. So other than that, I would recommend this product to others.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 di 5 di da Beautiful color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this vegan lip liner by NYX for like a month and a half now and I really like it! The liner is very smooth and doesn’t feel dry at all, but I feel like maybe it’s too soft; for example whenever I sharpen the pencil, the tip breaks easily. I still give it 4/5 stars because I really like the color and because I accidentally discovered I can use it as a sort of matte lipstick, since it kept breaking I would try to use the little broken off pieces and apply them with a brush or even my fingers. I feel like the color does last and I’m very happy, even if I don’t use it as an actual lip liner
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 di 5 di da My favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lip liner in shade nude is my new favorite liner of all. The creaminess of the formula of it is amazing. It’s so buttery, and creamy that makes my lips feel luxurious and nicely outlined. I appreciate good lip liners that don’t dry lips, this is it. It’s so smooth and stays on for a long time without cracked edges. I have a fair skin, and it is not easy to find a real nude color so it’s not too dark or too light, it is a perfect shade to me, and I love wearing it daily. Very comfortable to use, applies nicely, and is great for a natural every day look. I highly recommend.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 di 5 di da Super creamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time that I use a product like this. It was very creamy and very light feeling very pleasant on the lips, not sticky whatsoever. The color was like a sandy nude brown on me with a gloss. I was absolutely in love and I loved it. It doesn’t really last on the lips long, you have to keep applying it, but my lips felt moisturized and they looked so pretty when I first put this product on. It didn’t have like a strong perfume smell or anything that would make this product unpleasant to wear on your lips. I honestly did enjoy this brand and would buy again and also would buy and try other colors.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da Glide on smoothly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m happy to try new makeup products, partly because I’m still basically a makeup beginner and never know where to start when looking for brands and products to use. I’d rate the NyxCosmetics - Line Loud Vegan Longwear Lip Liner 5 stars makeup beginners like myself as I can’t speak from any other perspective, but I think it’d be a good option for anyone since the lip liner glides on very smoothly, stays put on my lips, isn’t drying at all, and is a fantastic color. I have used this lip liner paired with lipstick, a Nyx tinted lip balm, and various lip glosses, I really like how this one paired with most of them.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 di 5 di da Amazing Lip Liner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have fallen in love with this lip liner. Not only is it super pigmented, but it also feels like you're not wearing anything in your lips. I will say, this lip liner dries down matte and will also not smudge (it is very long-lasting), so make sure to prep your lips (lip scrub, lip mask/balm) and be as precise as you want. I have the shade 'ambition statement' and this shade is like my lips but better! I am definitely going to wear this shade a lot seeing how it ideally fits my medium complexion. Also, you can wear this lip liner by itself or under/over another lip product, and again, remember to prep your lips!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-04-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_865
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device