Main content

SHINE LOUD HIGH SHINE LIP COLOR

16 ore di brillantezza assoluta!
Rossetto No transfer Shine Loud valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 1318.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_1256
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 12,90 €
VEGAN PROVA ORA!
SHINE LOUD HIGH SHINE LIP COLOR

SHINE LOUD HIGH SHINE LIP COLOR

Rossetto No transfer Shine Loud valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 1318.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_1256
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Descrizione Prodotto

DETTAGLI

16 ORE DI BRILLANTEZZA ASSOLUTA!

Scopri il nostro primo rossetto ultra pigmentato e incredibilmente brillante, con 16 ore di durata e no transfer. Dalla texture morbida e leggera sulle labbra, questo prodotto, con formula vegana, senza ingredienti né derivati di origine animale, regala con un’unica passata un colore dal finish lucido e brillante.


Tecnologia 2 Step

Abbina la base altamente pigmentata, arricchita con oli nutrienti*, con il gloss ultra brillante e otterrai una luminosità mai vista!


Durata fino a 16 ore e no transfer

Non sbava, non cola, non scolorisce: puoi baciare, bere e portarlo anche con la mascherina!

*Infuso con olio di macadamia, coriandolo, jojoba, albicocca e Maracuja
**Infuso con derivati di vitamina E


INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link





Scopri di Più

PDP Routine Section
Ti Potrebbe Piacere Anche …
Recensioni
Rated 5 di 5 di da Smooth easy to use lip color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lip color is soo nice to use. It applies flawlessly with a smooth and shiny finish. It stays on for a decent amount of time. The tube is the perfect size to toss in your purse for a night out.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-10
Rated 1 di 5 di da long wearing but not well what is the point of a 16 hour wear if the product cracks all along the natural lip cracks after 2 hours.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-28
Rated 4 di 5 di da Great value and variety of colors I purchased this SHINE LOUD HIGH SHINE LIP COLOR in the color Boundary Pusher. I love the color. It does not transfer and lasts a while. I drink water all day so the lip gloss doesn't last and I use that a lot. I would suggest that the gloss included was increased to last as long as the color I will be running out soon and haven't had this for a month yet, or offer the clear gloss coat in a full size tube to purchase when needed. I have also noticed that the gloss leaks no matter how tightly I twist the lid to close it. In all I like this product for the value of what I paid for it. I look forward to trying other colors soon.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 di 5 di da Color is awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The time this product stays on is amazing. The shade is perfect and not too much! I did not have to keep Appling the product throughout the night. It stayed with one application.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-07
Rated 4 di 5 di da Lipstick is not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the tint of the shade. Color no my preference. Slick packaging and look. Loved the application, but it was easily smudged. No scent or smell
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-25
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great product smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pigmentation was perfect t for my lips. There was no scent. It didn't transfer onto my bf when I smooched him! I hope to try other colors. I'll let my friends know
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-24
Rated 1 di 5 di da HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED and WOULD NOT RECOMMEND I bought this for my wedding. I won't even be able to use it because of how flaky it is. Waste of money, after about 3 hours even after the gloss is applied. It separates bad and the middle rubs off even without eating or drinking anything. 16 hours of wear is a HUGE misconception and is an outright lie unless it comes with SPECIFIC instructions. I let it dry and everything. It is true it is non transfer 100% accurate and I love that about it especially for the wedding day, but it's SO flaky I will not have time to keep going over it over it all evening.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 di 5 di da Light and full coverage for all day wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great texture without being bulky. Full long lasting coverage and portable packaging. Application goes on smooth and flawless without transferring.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_1256
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device