Main content

Ciglia Finte Jumbo Lashes

Ciglia Finte Vegane*
Ciglia Finte Jumbo Lashes valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 533.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_533
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 11,90 €
Loading...
Loading...

new!

Ciglia Finte Jumbo Lashes

Ciglia Finte Jumbo Lashes valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 533.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_533
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Spedizione Gratis da 34€



DETTAGLI

RIVOLUZIONE PER LE CIGLIA FINTE!
NUOVA TECNOLOGIA FACILE E VELOCE
Sono facili da utilizzare e riutilizzabili fino a 15 volte, con una tenuta fino a 12 ore.
Sono disponibili in 4 stili diversi per rispondere a ogni esigenza e creare look meravigliosi: Fringe Glam, Ego Flare, Extension Clusters e Whispy Flutter.
No colla. No magneti. Nessuna fatica!

COME APPLICARLO

Step 1: Prima di tutto traccia la linea con il nostro speciale eyeliner e adesivo per ciglia 2-in-1. Agitalo bene prima di applicarlo e aspetta qualche secondo prima di applicare le ciglia finte.
Step 2: Finalmente è arrivato il momento di applicare le tue ciglia sopra all'eyeliner! Posale con le dita, le pinzette o con l'applicatore per ciglia e sfoggia il tuo look occhi fino a 12 ore di tenuta!

BENEFICI

Finalmente applicare le ciglia finte è diventato facilissimo grazie alla nuova tecnologia in due semplici step!
Super volume, super lunghezza, super effetto fino a 12 ore di tenuta.
No colla. No magneti. Nessuna fatica!


Visualizza la lista completa

NUOVA TECNOLOGIA FACILE E VELOCE!


NUOVA TECNOLOGIA FACILE E VELOCE!

Nuovo sistema di ciglia finte senza colla, facili da utilizzare e riutilizzabili, con una tenuta fino a 12 ore!

CIGLIA FINTE, RIUTILIZZABILI, DISPONIBILI IN 4 STILI DIVERSI.


LA COMBO PERFETTA

Ciglia Finte Jumbo Lashes
Scopri

new!

Ciglia Finte Jumbo Lashes

Ciglia Finte Vegane*

Old price New price 11,90 €
Seleziona la tonalità
Liner e adesivo per ciglia Finte Jumbo Lash
Scopri

New!

Liner e adesivo per ciglia Finte Jumbo Lash

Eyeliner nero e adesivo waterproof

Old price New price 12,90 €

CIGLIA FINTE & EYELINER ADESIVO

Ciglia Finte Jumbo Lashes
Liner e adesivo per ciglia Finte Jumbo Lash
You can't buy this routine since some products are out of stock!
Rated 4 di 5 di da Super easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t think I’ve ever worn false eyelashes before except for on Halloween. I feel like i have decent eyelashes to begin with but as you can see in the before and after pictures what a huge difference a little extra lash can make! I would most definitely wear these for special occasions when i feel like i need a little extra pop!
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 di 5 di da Easy To Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lashes are actually pretty amazing! I love that they’re in wispy pieces, because I can put them on easier and adjust them to get the desired look I want. I also love that they are reusable, and stay in great shape between wears. They stayed on all night without issue.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 di 5 di da For a night out.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these complimentary lashes from NYX and Influenster in exchange for my honest review. I'm not much of a false lash person, mostly because I wear glasses, and they can be annoying. These lashes, however, are great. They look natural, and best of all, don't constantly hit my glasses when I blink. Super easy to apply, apply the two in one liner/adhesive, attach lashes, and done! Would I wear these daily? Not likely. But for special occasions, definitely! #complimentary #NYXCosmetics @Influenster @nyxcosmetics
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-08-10
Rated 3 di 5 di da No for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these products free from Influenster and NYX for my honest review. I hate writing bad reviews. I would like to say I thought these lashes looked very pretty and thought it was cool that they were vegan. The only thing was I really didn’t like how they were single pieces. It was difficult to put them on but it could have just been me. It’s just the lashes didn’t stick very well Maybe it could have been me but I rather stick to full lashes. Thanks for letting me try these products!
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-08-10
Rated 3 di 5 di da Pretty lil lashes bad glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] was excited for this since the other lash glues are a little hard to work with. The application is very easy but the eyeliner glue is not very good. I applied it according to the directions. I got in a car about 20 minutes later with the windows down and an entire eyelash came off with the wind. I have never experienced this with other lash glues. It was embarrassing and I was on my way to a wedding so I had to take the other eyelash off and didn’t have any lashes for the duration of the event. Will not be buying this again and I’ll be sticking to the duo lash glue that has not let me down.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 di 5 di da so easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so i just tried kiss false lash extensions and they were kind of a pain to get on especially with the black glue it comes with. if only they came like these NYC lashes and the pen glue it comes with. their so convenient and easy to use bc their bigger eyelash clumps. I'd prefer to use these over any brand actually. I love the packaging and the glue being a pen bc its soo much easier to use and pack when traveling. rhe glue works great and or glides on worh ease. love this set can't wait To try other models of the lashes. and idle would be awesome for them to make colored eyelash glue pens.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 di 5 di da My new favorite Lashes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love fake eyelashes, especially since the oldest I have gotten the thinner my own have become. However, I've tried a million different kinds and have never quite figured out there whole putting them on part. These NYX Jumbo Lash Vegan Lashes with the 2-in-1 Lash & Liner have been a complete game changer. They are so easy to put on it's insane. I love the way these look because they are not too much but not to little either. just right. So thankful to @influenster and @NYXcosmetics for the opportunity to try these by getting this voxbox. I am definitely going to stock up on more of these.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 di 5 di da Not the right size for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lashes are too big for my eyes, and they enhance the fact that my eyes droop downward. I don't see this as a flaw, it is the shape of my eyes. I had to snip and shape the lashes in order for me to wear them. That said, they were comfortable, and lightweight once I adjusted the size, and I was able to wear them all day, but I don't think these lashes are for me. They would be better suited for someone with a different eye shape than I have.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-08-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_533
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device