Main content

Eyeliner Metallic

Eyeliner Metallic valutazione 3.3 di 5 di 24.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

PROVA ORA!

Loading...
Eyeliner Metallic

Eyeliner Metallic

Old price New price 7,90 €
Rose Gold

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Un cadeau pour vous

- 1 format voyage au choix dès 75€ d'achat*

En savoir plus >>

✔ Livraison gratuite dès 55€ et retours gratuits
✔ 2 échantillons au choix offerts
✔ 10% sur votre première commande en vous inscrivant à la newsletter

Rated 5 di 5 di da No problems sharpening these pencils I just bought these metallic eyeliner pencils in every color except copper, and they glide on smoothly; they are so soft! They sharpen just fine with the elf sharpener I have which looks just like this nyx sharpener! The color pay-off is so beautiful, and I really love how long it stays on! It's truly waterproof ; that's needed in this sweltering heat! The rose gold is my favorite, because it is like a champagne gold I have been searching years for!! It's actually the retractable eyeliners I'm not a fan of, because they pull on the skin making my eyes burn!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-07-28
Rated 1 di 5 di da No luck with mine. I bought the metallic silver. Worst pencil I have used for NYX. Every time I went to sharpen in fell apart. Surprised because this has never happened before.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 di 5 di da HELP? I love how smooth this goes on but I can't figure out how to advance the liner, I see an answer provided for a similar question that says to sharpen it but it's plastic, not wood??!
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-04-29
Rated 2 di 5 di da Great product, poor packaging Love the formula, super smooth and glides on easily. The pencil design is ridiculous. If it's meant to be sharpened, why make the casing plastic. If I have to buy a special sharpener, that's ridiculous. Please consider redesigning.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 di 5 di da Not what I expected I bought the rose gold because I expected it to be AMAZING since its my favorite metallic shade. It turns around you cannot notice when I apply it.The formula is super smooth but I sincerely expected more. Maybe trying in another shade would make it better.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da LOVE the copper! I love this shade and tone! It compliments my blue eyes extremely well! It’s truly waterproof which is a MUST for me because my eyes water easily year round due to seasonal allergies. I also have very sensitive skin which it does not burn like many cosmetics do. The only downside I have is that it is extremely hard to find in my local stores. I’m bulk ordering online now in hopes that it is not discontued. Very easy to sharpen as well.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 di 5 di da How to sharpen/advance eyeliner Just bought this metallic eyeliner… Love the color - but can’t figure out how to advance the liner. Plz help!
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 di 5 di da How do you sharpen this!!!!! I like the eyeliner a lot, it’s plastic and there is no way to sharpen or advance it! Ugh help!!!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-04-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device