Main content

Matita occhi Epic Wear

Matita occhi Epic Wear valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 1383.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_1359
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 7,90 €
PROVA ORA!
Matita occhi Epic Wear

Matita occhi Epic Wear

Matita occhi Epic Wear valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 1383.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_1359
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

DETTAGLI

Libera la tua creatività con le matite Epic Wear! Queste matite waterproof, altamente pigmentate, sono disponibili in 28 tonalità dal finish matte e metallico e garantiscono fino a 36 ore di colore intenso e senza sbavature. Crea fantastici look artistici con queste matite dalle tonalità altamente pigmentate e dai colori intensi.

COME APPLICARLO

Scegli il colore che preferisci e disegna una linea definita lungo la linea delle ciglia o nella piega dell’occhio, per un make-up grafico. Tempera la matita con un temperino per matite a punta sottile.

Consiglio professionale:
Grazie alla durata fino a 36 ore, queste matite sono perfette anche per creare make-up grafici su viso e corpo!


INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link




Visualizza la lista completa

Rated 5 di 5 di da Excellent Eyeliners! These are excellent eyeliners! I use several different colors at the same time and have had several compliments on my eye makeup! I hope people see this review because so many reviews say these are horrible to sharpen. They are very easy to sharpen and get your money’s worth! I use a little eyeliner pencil sharpener I bought from the Clinique makeup counter. I’m sure any makeup brand would sell them. I’m sure even a regular pencil sharpener would work as well. FYI: The pencils look plastic, but they are not! Just be careful when pulling it out. Also, for the caps that don’t seem to stay on, you have to push and twist it on. I hope this info helps!
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-11-15
Rated 1 di 5 di da Made My Eyes Burn! I liked the inital application. Takes a few coats to get it opaque, but it was smooth. My real issue with them was that they made my eyes burn! Thirty minutes after application, my eyes felt itchy and it hurt to blink, and when I looked in the mirror, they were bloodshot. I have never had a reaction to makeup before--after trying many kinds of eyeshadows, eyeliners, and mascaras. So weird! I tried four colors, and all of them gave me this reaction. You also need a very strong makeup remover to get it off. Also, this liner is very hard to sharpen. It is not a twist, but rather requires a pencil sharpener, but I found it very hard to get a good tip because it is so soft.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 di 5 di da Very expensive for a pencil you cannot sharpen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought three of these pencils after there was such a glowing review in Times Style. Whilst the colours are indeed super (I have pink, emerald green, and French Fries in the super thick stick) - I thought you could twist the end of each stick to advance the colour stick at the front. No! These sticks are very expensive for a tiny colour stick at the front of the plastic casing. The advice by Nyx to buy the liquid liner instead is an insult. This means they admit that this product is creating problems for the end user. Unless they change the mechanism of this product I will not buy this again.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 di 5 di da Works beautifully I've been looking for a waterproof eyeliner to wear through summer. I spend my weekends outdoors as a renaissance faire photographer and eye makeup is the only stuff I can wear in the intense heat. By the end of the day, my waterproof mascara looks fine, but my eyeliner/shadow was smeared/gone. I've worn this on the warmer days we've had and it has survived not only me sweating in the heat, but me suffering through a hot flash! I only have one color now, but I will be buying more. And sharpening it turned out to be so much easier than I was expecting. Just use any sharpener (I used my very old makeup pencil sharpener) and go slow, just like any kind of eyeliner.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 di 5 di da Love Them...Until the Tip Goes Dull These are a recent find and I love them. I have the teal and the emerald green and I love the pop they give my face and eyes. All was good until, I went to sharpen them. Yikes... the sharpener absolutely tore these pencils to shreds. I could not get a tip. Bought a new sharpener. Same results. Refrigerated the pencils and I was able to sharpen, but not get a point. What gives? is there a trick? It looks like I am not alone. The colors are awesome, but please retweak the product. Half of my blue stick is in the garbage instead of on my eyes.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-10-04
Rated 1 di 5 di da broke immediately I was so excited to use this new eyeliner. I got all dressed in purple to use the graphic purple liner and when I opened it the tip broke the moment I touched it to my lid gently. I tried twisting it up for more loner but to no avail there was no twisting mechanism, so I tried to sharpen it; it’s plastic. Sharpening exposed a little more of the eyeliner but that too just crumbled apart when I tried to apply it and the plastic then scratched my lid. I do not recommend this product and I am so disappointed because I was so excited for it.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 di 5 di da Good, but not great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product in "pitch black" complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I was ecstatic as it's SO hard to find a good black eyeliner in a crayon form that doesn't smear and is long lasting, and these product claims got me EXCITED. While it glided on EXREMELY smooth and didn't smear while on, it definitely does smear if you rub on it so take the claims with a grain of salt. I'll definitely repurchase as it's the longest lasting eyeliner of it's kind I've used, and the price is SUPER affordable. Definitely worth a try, especially if you enjoy some of the other bright colors in the line.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-07-09
Rated 2 di 5 di da Extremely short lifespan Wanting to try makeup, I grab this off of the shelf and take it home. Starting simple I figure. Easy to say that it was very easy to apply the first time, and people were complementing me like I was an eyeliner natural. Wonderful experience! However, I got to use it two more times before finding out that what is visible in the tip of the pen is all there is in the product. Not at all like a self sharpening pencil like I'd assumed. My bad, I guess. I thought, "that's it?" Thankful to come to these reviews to learn that that short of a lifespan is NOT normal. I'll be looking for something that lasts longer in the future. Thank you for the day long confidence boost, though! Two stars.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-12-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_1359
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device