Main content

Mini Palette ombretti Ultimate Shadow

Mini Palette ombretti Ultimate Shadow valutazione 4.2 di 5 di 267.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_267
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Old price 7,50 € New price 5,25 €
Loading...
Loading...

PROVA ORA!

Mini Palette ombretti Ultimate Shadow

Mini Palette ombretti Ultimate Shadow valutazione 4.2 di 5 di 267.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_267
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

DETTAGLI

Non lasciarti ingannare delle apparenze: la Mini Palette ombretti Ultimate Shadow è piccola ma tosta! Non lasciarti ingannare dalle dimensioni: nella Mini Palette ombretti Ultimate Shadow trovi tutto ciò che ti serve per il tuo Makeup occhi!
La palette è disponibile in due popolarissimi assortimenti (Brights e Warm Neutrals) e in due combinazioni di colore (Ash e Phoenix). Scegli tra le due tonalità Best Seller (Brights e Warm Neutrals) e due nuove colorazioni (Ash e Phoenix).
Pratiche e facili da portare in giro, le palette racchiudono sei intense tonalità accuratamente selezionate, tutte morbide come velluto e dal finish incantevole. Queste palette Travel Size, perfette da portare sempre con sé, includono 6 ombretti, dalle texture setose e dai colori intensi.

COME APPLICARLO

Stendi il primer. Applica la nuance base su tutta la superficie con il nostro Pennello Tapered All Over Shadow. Poi, usa il Pennello Pro Multi-Purpose Buffing per applicare la tonalità più scura. Sfuma con cura.


Visualizza la lista completa
Rated 5 di 5 di da Gorgeous! I have the Phoenix and Utopia. I love them both for different reasons. The colors are absolutely stunning. I love that I can do a darker look or a brighter look, complete with glitter. I got the Phoenix first and had that for a few months. I ended up having to buy a new one, so I also grabbed the Utopia. Before I got a chance to use it, one of my cats knocked it off the shelf it was on and it shattered everywhere! I lamented the gorgeous colors I missed while I swept up the bits. (I eventually forgave the cat). Anyway, I love the colors. I can't wait to test them out with a full face of makeup (I don't do that very often, just in steampunk cosplay).
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 di 5 di da AMAZING!! This shadows are amazing, you will need a good primer or shadow base to make them pop, they blend like a dream!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-03-12
Rated 2 di 5 di da Honestly, I didnt really enjoy these eyeshadows at all. I have the ash, warm neutrals, and Phoenix palettes. The best out of the 3 I have is definitely the warm neutrals because those are the ones that actually show up. Some of the shimmers that they include in the palettes are actually really nice and show up wonderfully. However, the gray shimmer shade included in the ash palette is so crumbly that I would never use it. The worst palette however has got to be the Phoenix palette. A lot of the shades have barely any pigment or are just extremely patchy when applied. However the first shade, the yellow shimmer, is quite nice - but I wouldn't buy the palette for just that shade.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da I got this eyeshadow palette in the bright colors, and I absolutely love it. The colors come out very bright even without an eyeshadow primer. The colors look very beautiful together and look very harmonious when you blend them. I would buy this petite eyeshadow palette again, and I would consider getting the other ones if they came out with ones with bright colors, the only other ones are more neutral. The only thing that might cause someone trouble is that I find that the pink eyeshadow stain the skin just a little bit and not for very long oh, but it is a thing that happens.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 di 5 di da The Nyx eyeshadows have a great durability, I have been buying their products for many years and my friends as well. Amazings products and very good prices. I will for sure keeping buy them. Talking specifically about this palette, it has a unique color. Love, love, love!
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 di 5 di da I is very good and very beautiful, at the time of application has very good pigmentation in the eye without the need for a fix plus, since it releases a little dust but nothing that is out of the ordinary, very beautiful colors with which you can make many daily looks
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-03
Rated 1 di 5 di da Unlike my good experience with the dreamcatcher formula....I had an AWEFUL experience with this palette. These shadows felt like the CHEAPEST shadows EVER. They were chalky, super hard pressed, little to absolutely no color payoff...and I'm talking on the eyes not swatches. Swatches kinda sucked too. I tried a few looks and used every color and there literally isnt one good color in this palette and they all just are so bad. :( which sucks because I absolutely LOVED my other nyx palette to the point I used it up and repurchased. But this is just BAD
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 di 5 di da I live this little palette! I got the Phoenix version. Originally I got this just for the red for a christmas look. The red is okay. A little pinkish and stains the eyelids. But I LOVE the yellow color. Its a beautiful, highly pigmented yellow with shimmer. Its the perfect color and formula to add a pop of color to the inner corners. I love this formula and the colors are really handy! In the pic I used the yellow on my inner corner.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-08-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_267
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device