Main content

Palette Pro in Crema Glitter Goals

Palette Pro in Crema Glitter Goals valutazione 4.2 di 5 di 19.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product

VEGAN PROVA ORA!

Loading...
Palette Pro in Crema Glitter Goals

Palette Pro in Crema Glitter Goals

Old price 30,50 € New price 21,35 €

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Un cadeau pour vous

- 1 format voyage au choix dès 75€ d'achat*

En savoir plus >>

✔ Livraison gratuite dès 55€ et retours gratuits
✔ 2 échantillons au choix offerts
✔ 10% sur votre première commande en vous inscrivant à la newsletter

Rated 1 di 5 di da Not a good cream glitter eyeshadow palette Not creamy at all it lose powder and it has fall out whenever you apply it
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love this glitter palette. Very happy with my purchase. With the glitter primer, these glitters pop and stay on all day. They also weren't very hard to wash off at the end of the day, which is a plus for me.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-10-22
Rated 1 di 5 di da Eyeshadow Coverage is horrible. Colors are great. Had mre dust and flake on my face more than my eye lids. Not satisgied at all.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love, love, love! I did not receive this for free. The palette was recommended by a coworker. It is what I've been looking for forever. Creamy, not clumpy. It goes on like it looks in the palette without primer.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great glitter palate The shadows are awesome! I bought them for a special event and they are the perfect touch for my desired look. The glitter stay in place as well
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 di 5 di da This Creamy Palette is a Game-Changer! This palette is amazing! The colors are rich and don't spread. It's easy to apply, I can just use my fingertip!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love this glitter I love their glitter eyeshadow it's the only 1 so far that goes on smooth & is not a sticky gel that clumps up
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-03-15
Rated 3 di 5 di da a lovely disappointment Gorgeous colors, hard to apply. The recommended silicone applicator doesn't help.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-12-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device