Main content

Zero to Brow Longwear Gel

Gel per sopracciglia
Zero to Brow Longwear Gel valutazione 4.2 di 5 di 519.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_512
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 13,90 €
NOVITÀ​
Zero to Brow Longwear Gel

Zero to Brow Longwear Gel

Zero to Brow Longwear Gel valutazione 4.2 di 5 di 519.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_512
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€



DETTAGLI

ATTENZIONE! Ecco la nostra nuova innovazione per le sopracciglia! Trasforma le tua sopracciglia da zero a naturalmente riempite, con una durata fino a 2 giorni. Applica facilmente la formula liquida in gel con il nostro applicatore di precisione e sfuma con lo scovolino. Applica a mano libera o usa uno stencil per disegnare o perfezionare la forma delle tue sopracciglia. Scegli tra lo stencil "Skinny" o "Thick" in base tuo look. Scegli tra sopracciglia rotonde, dritte, ad arco ed extra lunghe. Le possibilità sono infinite! Questa nostra innovazione per le sopracciglia è transfer resistant e non sbava, con una durata fino a 2 giorni. Formula vegana, nessun ingrediente o derivato di origine animale di origine animale.



BENEFICI

Ottieni sopracciglia naturalmente riempite con la nostra tecnologia a lunga durata! Applicalo da solo o con l'aiuto di uno dei nostri stencil "Skinny" o "Thick" per creare infiniti look sopracciglia.



COME SI APPLICA

Step 1: Usa lo scovolino per pettinare/disciplinare i peli delle sopracciglia.

Step 2: Applica il gel per riempire e modellare le sopracciglia con l'applicatore ergonomico di precisione. Usa lo scovolino per sfumare delicatamente ed ottenere un effetto naturale.

Step 3: Lascia asciugare il prodotto per 60 secondi senza toccare.



INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link


Visualizza la lista completa

text

Trasforma le tue sopracciglia da zero a naturalmente riempite, con una durata fino a 2 giorni


Introducing our new dual-ended liquid brow gel!

La nostra innovazione a lunga tenuta per sopracciglia

Il doppio applicatore ti consente di riempire con precisione le tue sopracciglia e di sfumare per un effetto naturale.
Create or perfect your brow shape with our zero to brow stencils and gel

La trasformazione è a portata di mano con 7 tonalità e 8 diverse forme di stencil.

Usa uno dei nostri set di stencil per disegnare la forma delle tue sopracciglia da zero.
Jumbo lashes. Jumbo energy. Jumbo lifestyles.
Rated 1 di 5 di da Glides Right Off I bought this product and have used it about 4 times. I love the fill and look it gives my eyebrows. Unfortunately, this melts and glides right off my eyebrows after I am finished applying my make up. I apply eyebrows first, with no moisturizer and no primer on my eyebrows to ensure that it's just the gel going onto my eyebrows. Alas, no 2 day advertised wear for my brows. If it would actually stay on my eyebrows and skin I would jump to 5 stars, but since this product advertises a 2 day wear, it's a fail and will be my first and last tube. For reference, I have combination skin.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-08-29
Rated 2 di 5 di da Difficult to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has potential to be good and it’s quite innovative but i think the execution of it was off. It’s extremely difficult to use and not very beginner friendly and because of the applicator it is extremely easy to go way overboard and way overfill your eyebrows. Then if you make any mistakes you literally cannot remove anything and you can’t blend it out to make it look less harsh because of the hold. I think this product would have been 100 times better if the applicator was a spooly and more similar to a tinted brow gel. I liked the idea of it but the practical use was a miss for me.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-08-04
Rated 2 di 5 di da No staying power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, the color has prominent ash tones which is difficult given that I am a redhead, not blonde. I usually don’t have this issue with many taupe pencils. The biggest issue I had with this product is that it doesn’t dry down, it continues to have an oily base that is dry but VERY moveable and transferable. My last issue is that you cannot shape your brows at all with this unless brushing through and using a wet brush or qtip to correct. This may be for someone with laminated or full brows going for a natural, glow look. But not for anyone who needs their eyebrows to stay shaped and on all day.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 di 5 di da FAST [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dont really go all out on my brows so i like stuff that is quick but doesn't look fake. I opened this and was a little worried honestly haha but i put it on one brow and compared to the 1 w/o product and i was prettt impressed. Its easy to work with and it was so fast and simple. The color is perfect and cool toned which is exactly what i need! So hard to find cool toned products for my face and im so happy to have that! Looks natrual to me, but it was also easy to layer on itself towards the end. Blends beautifully its easy to clean up. This would be a repurchased product for me.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-06-13
Rated 4 di 5 di da Truly lasts all day and all night First, I love the product, it’s my go-to for brows. I put it on in the morning and it’s there when I go to wash my face at night. I’ve even fallen asleep with it on and woke up to beautiful eyebrows in the morning. I deducted one star for the applicator though. Putting a doe foot on a brow product is just stupid. I’ve literally never seen anyone do their eyebrows with a dove foot applicator. I sweep the product off the applicator with a thin brow brush to apply. I hope NYX fixes this ridiculousness.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-11-23
Rated 4 di 5 di da Would be a 5⭐️ if more precise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this as an all in one brow tool. I love that this isn’t a heavy formula and you can barely tell that it’s on (from touching your brows). It fills in my brows really nicely as well, even though my brows are already pretty thick, there are some spots that could use a bit extra. The one thing that would take this to the next level for me is if the brush with the product was even more precise, with a sharper angled point so that you could really draw the hairs on. As someone who doesn’t need a ton of brow coverage this might be why, and someone who has less brow hairs could benefit from the flatter brush.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love it but Love everything NYX this brow gel is great last for days gives you a natural full brow but the doe foot is a no no it just doesn’t work well I use a brow brush to apply it would be perfect if they change the Applicator -I’m still here buying thou lol 😂
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-10-15
Rated 3 di 5 di da I wanted to like this brow product. I wanted to like this. I may try another color. I got taupe and it was not good but taupe IS my usual color. Very liquid and hard to apply without making a big mess. It did last pretty well for two days but no longer. I'll probably just stick with a brow pencil.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-09-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_512
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device