Main content

Butter Gloss

Gloss labbra in 8 tonalità
Butter Gloss valutazione 4.5 di 5 di 1908.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_1885
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 129ms
  • reviews, product
Old price 6,90 € New price 4,83 €
NOVITÀ, VEGAN
Butter Gloss

Butter Gloss

Butter Gloss valutazione 4.5 di 5 di 1908.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_1885
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Descrizione Prodotto

DETTAGLI

BLING BLING! Il nostro Butter Lip Gloss è tornato in 8 tonalità scintillanti!. Mettilo da solo o sopra il rossetto preferito per una velatura cremosa e una media copertura che si scioglie sulle labbra e non risulta mai appiccicosa.

La texture cremosa e confortevole di Butter Lip Gloss lascerà le tue labbra morbide come burro!



How To Use

Applica il Butter Gloss con il suo applicatore morbido. Scegli se metterlo da da solo o sopra il tuo prodotto labbra preferito per aggiungere un po' di brillantezza.



INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link







Recensioni
Rated 5 di 5 di da Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was perfect for my daughters Wednesday costume. It lasted the whole day at school and then through the night trick or treating. It was super smooth and awesome.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-14
Rated 3 di 5 di da It’s super black [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Color payoff is not good but enough for a Halloween makeup look. I personally wouldn’t wear it any other day, just to create a fun makeup look but it get really messy
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 di 5 di da my go-to everyday gloss. Smells amazing and comfy. Unbeatable price for a great gloss formula. Yummy vanilla scent. So perfect for easy, everyday wear. My favorite shades are marshmallow, cinnamon roll, and ginger snap- cool brown/mauvey shades for fair olive skin. NYX, please keep these shades and this gloss forever!!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-07
Rated 4 di 5 di da Not sticky and great pigmentation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great pigmentation for the price. I was pleasantly surprised that it was so cheap yet had so much color payoff. I will say it doesn’t last all day and takes some reapplication.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-27
Rated 3 di 5 di da Juvenile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh no- I wish this had more subtle glitter. Unfortunately this was a bit juvenile for me as a woman in her 30s. The glitter was a bit large and it did remain sticky.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love the shimmer & affordability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from Influenster in exchange for my honest review. I really like the shimmer this lip gloss has. This item is very affordable as well. This product comes in other colors that I cannot wait to try out!
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] im absolutely obsessed with the gloss this gives me! it’s so SHIMMERY AND SHINY!!! its so pretty and i’ve been using it everyday and it’s lasted me a while too. smells really good and so good for the price! the packaging on it was sooo cute as well!!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-13
Rated 3 di 5 di da Packaging hard to open I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this product however I can not open them! I am not about to keep asking a man to open my lip gloss every time I need to apply.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_1885
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device