Main content

Eyeliner Liquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner Liquido Epic Wear valutazione 3.3 di 5 di 1376.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1359
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Old price 11,90 € New price 8,33 €
PROVA ORA!
Eyeliner Liquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner Liquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner Liquido Epic Wear valutazione 3.3 di 5 di 1376.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1359
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Descrizione Prodotto

DETTAGLI

Epic Wear Liquid Liner è l’eyeliner a lunga tenuta per eccellenza. Resistente all’acqua, alle sbavature e alle prove della vita, la formula liquida si asciuga creando un sorprendente finish matte. Può essere utilizzato per il trucco occhi ma anche sul corpo. Il pennellino sottile e flessibile assicura un’applicazione iper precisa per creare centinaia di look diversi, dai capolavori di body painting agli sguardi ultra-scenografici! Scegli tra una gamma di colori di forte impatto, dal marrone al bianco fino al nero, il nostro best-seller, ma anche le nuove splendide nuance zaffiro e lilla.

COME APPLICARLO

Applicalo direttamente sulla pelle per disegnare linee precise e originali decorazioni corporali. Usa uno stencil per realizzare tatuaggi temporanei!





Scopri di più

Ti Potrebbe Piacere Anche …
Recensioni
Rated 5 di 5 di da fantastico😍😍😍 non faccio mai recensioni ma questo eyeliner bianco è incredibile!!! è rimasto su durante TUTTA una giornata di festival sotto il diluvio universale! lo consiglio 100%
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-25
Rated 3 di 5 di da Formula Change? This has been my go to eyeliner for years but I feel like the formula changed. For the last couple months it's extra hard to remove and my eye lids have been very red and dry. The eyeliner also gets flaky now after a while and never did that before. I used to buy 3 at a time now I am looking for something else. It's extremely disappointing because it was an excellent eyeliner.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da Unico, solo, insostituibile Unico, solo, insostituibile ! Dire che è unico e’ dire poco perché rimane sino a sera non si sbriciola non sgocciola ! Non lo cambierei mai e poi mai
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-04-16
Rated 1 di 5 di da Will last 3 days - and not in a good way If you are looking for regular, daily wear eyeliner this is mot the product for you. It is impossible to wash off. Water, micellar water, soap, oil based makeup remover: they don't stand a chance against this eyeliner. I know that sounds enticing and it might be if you are doing theater or costume, but otherwise it’ll be a nightmare to deal with and get off before bed. Also, smudges a lot under the eye and is not easy to apply.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great waterproof eyeliner This is an amazing waterproof liner, has survived breakdowns, soccer in the pouring rain, even washing my face with soap and water. Nothing less than an oily make up remover will take this off, it is a bit hard to apply but looks amazing once you are used to the application method
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 di 5 di da Seriously Epic Seriously epic wear. I did some test dots of the white liner on the back of my hand and they didn't wash off for two days! Might use this for temp tattoos as well as eyeliner, but make sure I have some good makeup remover.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-02-18
Rated 4 di 5 di da Great liner for the $$$ Long-wearing, highly-pigmented liner -- best I've tried for the $$$. Good range of colors. If you're used to doing a cateye, this is terrific -- only issue is transfer may be hard to clean up if you don't allow liner to dry adequately after application. Product is long-lasting value for wear and contents of tube, but you may not be completely happy with results from tubes open for a longer time than for very regular use (tends to dry out a bit too quickly for this user).
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 di 5 di da Broke my arm and it didn’t budge I broke my wrist and sobbed off all my mascara in the ER. My eyeliner didn’t even flake or smudge in the 4 hours I was there crying. Nurse was surprised I still had it in place and asked how I got my wings so sharp . 10/10 seriously waterproof
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-01-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1359
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device