Main content

Gel Sopracciglia Tame & Frame

Gel Sopracciglia Tame & Frame valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 248.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_246
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • reviews, product
Old price 9,90 € New price 6,93 €
VEGAN PROVA ORA!
Gel Sopracciglia Tame & Frame

Gel Sopracciglia Tame & Frame

Gel Sopracciglia Tame & Frame valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 248.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_246
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Recensioni
Rated 5 di 5 di da Doggy kiss proof I’m a daily makeup wearer that works in the veterinary feild, I can safely say this is doggy kiss proof. I had a sweet pitbull absolutely SLURP my eyebrow and it did. not. move. Even after having it on my face for 8+ hours. 5/5 stars will buy 10000000 more times.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great for blondes ! Finally a blonde pomade that actually looks good. I’ve tried so many gels , pencils and pomades in blonde and taupe - I even started mixing them with a primer still not right. . Usually too dark and harsh for my lighter hair and fair skin. I have found the ONE! The color is soft but very buildable. Goes on smoothly with a stiff angled brush and a spoiler to fluff and shape. I just bought 4 more as to have plenty for a long time
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da Brow pomade I love this brow pomade! Easy to use and great color.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-01-12
Rated 4 di 5 di da Consigliato! Ottimo prodotto, facile l’applicazione e non sbava. Consigliato
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 di 5 di da Best brow gel EVER As a natural blonde, finding a brow product that isn't too dark or too orange is tough. I cannot rave about the blonde shade enough! It is cool toned to avoid being orangey and looks super natural on my barely-there brows. It's all I'll ever use! After a while it can get dry, but I add a drop of argan oil and it's good as new.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-07-16
Rated 1 di 5 di da Dry I’m not sure what’s going on but I have bought this product on 2 separate occasions from 2 different places and it was DRY and WAXY. I could barely get any product onto the eyebrow brush.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 di 5 di da Good eyebrow product Color looked way light but I have weird eyebrows & it worked perfectly
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great product When it starts drying out it’s not as effective so pay attention to the smoothness of your brush when gathering product
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-03-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_246
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device