Main content

Pennello Pro Multi-Purpose Buffing

Pennello Pro Multi-Purpose Buffing valutazione 4.9 di 5 di 63.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Pennello makeup multiuso

Pennello Pro Multi-Purpose Buffing

Old price 18,90 € New price 13,23 €
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Descrizione Prodotto

DETTAGLI

Prova il nostro pennello da vero professionista Pro Multi Purpose Buffing e aggiungi il tocco esperto a ogni look! Il pennello, realizzato con fibre sintetiche, è perfetto per stendere e sfumare prodotti in polvere o in crema e ottenere un look delicato e uniforme.









Recensioni
Rated 5 di 5 di da So fluffy I could die My favorite brush for foundation. So soft and dense. Feels like the back of my cat’s paws.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 di 5 di da Best Brush Ever! This is the best all purpose brush. You can buff in foundation, apply powder, bronzer, and blend out your contour and blush. Love this brush so much I bought 3!
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da Buona scelta Pennello morbido e molto versatile, ottimo per le polveri ma anche per i prodotti in crema
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 di 5 di da Good investment better than I thought I did not have high expectations given the price point but I have to say this feels and applies my makeup l just as well as my more expensive brushes. I highly recommend.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 di 5 di da YEEEESSSSS! I use this for my powder and blending highlighter and cheek blush. I love the way the brush feels against my skin! So soft and leaves no Lil hairs like my older brushes do smh in always let after applying my makeup picking all these dang hairs that have come out of the brush!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 di 5 di da Perfection! Totally impressed! Perfect for liquid or powder foundations. Super soft on my skin, A+++
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 di 5 di da NYX Foundation Brush I was super excited when my package arrived! My foundation brush is super soft and my makeup application is flawless! This is definitely a brush you want in your makeup kit!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 di 5 di da Best foundation brush ever This brush blends and smooths out my foundation easily! Doesn't take off much product, and doesn't cause any streaks when applying!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device