Main content

Rossetto Cremoso Powder Puff

Matte Lipstick
Rossetto Cremoso Powder Puff valutazione 4.0 di 5 di 255.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_250
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
VEGAN PROVA ORA!
Rossetto Cremoso Powder Puff

Rossetto Cremoso Powder Puff

Old price 9,90 € New price 4,95 €
Teachers Pet
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Descrizione Prodotto

DETTAGLI

È il momento di sfoderare le tue labbra con il rossetto cremoso Powder Puff! Con il suo morbido applicatore in spugna, unisce alla texture cremosa un delicato finish matte. L’effetto “labbra da baciare” che hai sempre sognato è ora realtà. Disponibile in otto intriganti nuance (tra cui pesca, rosso, fucsia e prugna scuro).

COME SI APPLICA

Premi il tubetto fino alla comparsa del colore sull'applicatore in spugna e applica direttamente sulle labbra.



INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link





Ti Potrebbe Piacere Anche …
Recensioni
Rated 4 di 5 di da Matte but not drying I love this product - matte without being drying. I just wish it came in more colors.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 di 5 di da I loved this Powder Puff Lippie. I got all colors! Excellent lip cream. I love it. It last a very long time.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-02-26
Rated 1 di 5 di da Colors Completely Wrong Color is completely different than what is shown online. Ordered squad goals and best buds. Both are shades of pink. Very dissatisfied.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-02-03
Rated 1 di 5 di da Shade is WAY off of what’s advertised I was so excited when I found this at the store I was looking for the exact color that is shown on the box for Squad Goals. Sadly when I got home and put it on the color was nothing close. It’s supposed to be a nude but actually is like a berry pink color. How can you get that far off in shade from the color advertised on the box? There’s literally a picture of someone wearing “the lipstick” but I don’t know what lipstick because it sure as heck is not the color you get or close to anything shade they offer in this line. The formula is really nice but the advertisement of the colors is a HUGE letdown!
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 di 5 di da Buy them! Great on the go lippies. Color stays and have beautiful shades
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 di 5 di da I love this Moody is the best color! I stumbled onto this product and loved it so much that I bought a couple extra so I can keep one in my purse and a backup for when I run out. I like it for when I want a little more color and not so much gloss.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-10-06
Rated 2 di 5 di da Wrong color Group love. I thought I was getting the color show in the circle. I read a response to a review mentioning the virtual option to try out the colors so I did. The color is different than the circle. Then I took a second picture with the actual product on and again a different color. They are owned by L’Oréal who aren’t cruelty free. Bummer.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-08-31
Rated 2 di 5 di da Not the color depicted I bought prank call because it’s dark and I only look good in darker colors, it comes out hot pink! Not the same color as shown in the box, not even close! I like the formula but hate the color
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-08-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_250
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device