Main content

Face Freezie Cooling Primer + Moisturizer

Primer + idratante effetto freddo con 10 benefici
Face Freezie Cooling Primer + Moisturizer valutazione 4.4 di 5 di 446.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_429
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 18,90 €
Face Freezie Cooling Primer + Moisturizer

Face Freezie Cooling Primer + Moisturizer

Face Freezie Cooling Primer + Moisturizer valutazione 4.4 di 5 di 446.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_429
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...
Spedizione Gratis da 34€
PDP Product description section


DETTAGLI

Scopri il potere del freddo! Ti presentiamo la nuova generazione di prodotti skincare con il nuovo primer di NYX Professional Makeup Face Freezie Cooling Primer + Moisturizer. Dimentica i cubetti di ghiaccio e preparati ad avere una pelle perfetta con questo primer + idratante 2-in-1! Formulato con Fungo della Neve, per 24 ore di idratazione*, e Niacinamide, per minimizzare i pori! La sua esclusiva texture sorbetto offre una piacevole sensazione di freschezza e 10 benefici in un solo prodotto.



COME APPLICARLO

Applicalo mattina e sera sulla pelle pulita e asciutta. Utilizzalo da solo per un viso dall’aspetto fresco e luminoso, o come primo step per preparare la pelle all’applicazione del make-up. Per ottenere benefici straordinari, abbinalo ai nostri Face Freezie Cooling Undereye Patches!



BENEFICI

Scopri il nostro primo primer e idratante con benefici 10-in-1 che rinfresca e prepara la pelle all’applicazione del make-up!



INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link





text
PDP section content block

Riduci le occhiaie!


Boost your skincare game with the coolest trend in wellness

Rafforza la tua skincare con l’ultima tendenza del mondo wellness
in bianco e nero.

Lasciati sedurre dalla sua esclusiva texture, che si fonde sulla pelle lasciando una sensazione di freschezza unica! Per ottenere il massimo dei benefici, abbina i nostri Face Freezie Reusable Cooling Undereye Patches.
Eye masks with instant icy benefits

L’EFFETTO FREDDO È SOLO LA PUNTA DELL’ICEBERG!

BENEFICI 10-IN-1: prepara, uniforma, leviga, minimizza i pori, tonifica, idrata, scolpisce, attenua, lenisce e rivitalizza la pelle. Formulato con Fungo della Neve, per 24 ore di idratazione*, e Niacinamide, per minimizzare i pori!

*Test strumentale su 25 soggetti
Hero Banner
2 Steps to Freezie. Step one Prime and Moisturize. Step two De-puff.
Recensioni
Rated 5 di 5 di da My favorite new product ever! I don’t do a lot of reviews, but I love this product so much I just had to! I’m 64, and I have very sensitive skin, still prone to breakouts. I love the texture of this product, the way it’s smooths out my skin with a cooling effect, and makes it perfect for applying foundation. I can’t imagine using any other product for priming or moisturizing, and it is fantastic that it is all in this wonderful product!
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-13
Rated 5 di 5 di da Perfect for the most bruta summer of all time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The NYX Face Freeze Cooling Primer is fantastic! It feels incredibly refreshing upon application, instantly cooling my skin and providing a smooth base for my makeup. My foundation glides on effortlessly and stays put all day, even in hot weather. This primer not only helps to minimize the appearance of pores but also keeps my makeup looking fresh and flawless for hours. It's a must-have addition to my beauty routine. Highly recommend!
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-13
Rated 5 di 5 di da Bellissimo Bellissimo fa proprio quello che promette. Lascia la pelle idratata e fresca.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-11
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love this product so much! I absolutely love this product so much! I have really sensitive skin and usually things make my face break out, this definitely does not. It dries smoothly, so I can apply foundation or tinted sunscreen over it, and it has a wonderful cooling effect. I am so glad That I decided to try it! I can’t imagine ever going back to overpriced, overhyped products that do not work.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-08
Rated 5 di 5 di da Amazing for summer time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX Face Freezie Cooling Primer+Moisturizer is really cooling on my face in the hot summer days. I also love how moisturizing it feels on my skin and really gives my skin a good feeling.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-25
Rated 5 di 5 di da Spettacolare Ottimo prodotto da usare anche quotidianamente,lo consiglio a tutte
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-08
Rated 4 di 5 di da It works but has a gel like texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The texture of this was of. I don’t love cold product on my face personally. It felt nice but I didn’t love it. Personally would not purchase on my own
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-04
Rated 4 di 5 di da I can recommend this, Im 46 yo with acne & sensi [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of this primer. I just tried it yesterday and I was surprised. I am 46 years old with a textured, some wrinkles & lots of pores on my face. I loved this product. Even though it's thick gel like but I only needed a little amount and I spread it evenly on my textured and pore areas of my face. I did that after I applied toner, 2 serums & acne ointment. I had to let them absorb maybe for a minute or two before I applied the primer & had it absorbed for maybe a minute. Then I applied L'Oreal true match, powdered my face with Neutrogena compact powder and also did some concealer. Everything finished up smoothly. I love that it blurred my textured areas or pores and some of my wrinkles. And also, it didn't break me out! I was surprised because I really have acne prone skin and very sensitive as well. So I'm glad I received a sample to try and definitely will get one.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-04-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_429
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product

PELLE FRESCA E IDRATATA

Face Freezie Reusable Cooling Undereye Patches
Scopri

Face Freezie Reusable Cooling Undereye Patches

Patch occhi riutilizzabili effetto freddo

Old price 10,90 € New price 7,63 €
Face Freezie Cooling Primer + Moisturizer
Scopri

Face Freezie Cooling Primer + Moisturizer

Primer + idratante effetto freddo con 10 benefici

Old price New price 18,90 €

RINFRESCA LA TUA PELLE CON LA ROUTINE FACE FREEZIE!

Face Freezie Reusable Cooling Undereye Patches
Face Freezie Cooling Primer + Moisturizer
You can't buy this routine since some products are out of stock!
Ti Potrebbe Piacere Anche …
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device