Main content

Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue

Instant Brow Styler
Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 1701.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_1639
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 8,90 €
VEGAN PROVA ORA!
Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue

Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue

Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 1701.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_1639
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Descrizione Prodotto

Dettagli

Scolpisci le tue sopracciglia! Gel Sopracciglia istantaneo, con una tenuta estrema fino a 16 ore. Questo gel sopracciglia trasparente è resistente e si asciuga senza rimanere appiccicoso, donando un finish assolutamente naturale! L’applicazione è semplice e veloce: basta stenderlo e modellarlo per creare infiniti look sopracciglia ad altissima tenuta.


L’applicatore:

Il Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue è dotato di uno scovolino a setole tonde, per uno styling semplice e adatto a ogni forma di sopracciglia.

Consiglio professionale: Per un look laminato, pettina le sopracciglia verso l’alto con The Brow Glue e lascia asciugare. Riempi le sopracciglia con il tuo prodotto pigmentato preferito, come la nuova Lift & Snatch! Brow Tint Pen!

Come si Applica

Modella le tue sopracciglia e fissale con lo scovolino di The Brow Glue.

Consiglio professionale: per un look laminato, pettina le sopracciglia eseguendo movimenti verso l’alto. Poi riempi le sopracciglia con il tuo prodotto pigmentato preferito.



INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link





Scopri di Più

Come si Applica

Come si Applica

SOPRACCIGLIA EFFETTO LAMINAZIONE

Penna Sopracciglia Lift & Snatch
Scopri
VEGAN PROVA ORA!

Penna Sopracciglia Lift & Snatch

Old price New price 13,90 €
Seleziona la tonalità
Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue
Scopri
VEGAN PROVA ORA!

Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue

Instant Brow Styler

Old price New price 8,90 €
Seleziona la tonalità

PER UN LOOK LAMINATO PETTINA LE SOPRACCIGLIA CON IL GEL FISSANTE THE BROW GLUE E INFOLTISCILE CON LA PENNA LIFT & SNATCH!

Penna Sopracciglia Lift & Snatch
Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue
You can't buy this routine since some products are out of stock!
Ti Potrebbe Piacere Anche …
Rated 5 di 5 di da Ottima funzionalità Ho comprato questo prodotto 3 giorni fa. Il miglior gel per sopracciglia che io abbia mai provato. Rende le sopracciglia perfette e soprattutto persiste fin quando non lo rimuovi. Approvato!
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-08
Rated 5 di 5 di da Yes to this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have actually bought this product about two more times after reviewing this, and it has become something that I constantly buy. Now it’s a great price and it is definitely competitive with the other projects in the market.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-08
Rated 4 di 5 di da GEL SOPRACCIGLIA BUONO COME COPRENTE MA RESTANO SEMPRE LEGGERMENTE DISORDINATE....
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-05
Rated 4 di 5 di da Good and easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this brow gel! Affordable and natural looking. It shapes my brows really well and gives my eyebrows a tinted/full look especially for the sparse areas. Also easy to use. This product hold up pretty well, and keeps my brows in place all day even in the hot weather. Would recommend!
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-04
Rated 5 di 5 di da Affordable and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was selected to review the NYX brow glue. The taupe shade was perfect for my eye brows and lasted all day. Just enough density to keep my eyebrows in place and keep their shape without it being too sticky and overbearing. Will definitely be adding this product to my everyday makeup look.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-11
Rated 4 di 5 di da Very Sheer Color I don't like fiber brow gels because the fibers would always clump up on my brows then flake off around my face throughout the day. I bought this brow gel hoping to fasten my makeup routine by filling in my brows while holding them in place. This hold on this product is amazing! Even on my thin but long eyebrow hairs that don't want to stay up. The formula doesn't dry too fast (you're still able to comb through the hairs) and it's not crunchy and stiff but not wet and goopy, just perfect. I bought the shade "Dark Brown" in hopes of it filling in any gaps in my brows but the color is so sheer that it goes on clear! You can't even tell that the gel is a dark brown color. I had to use a brow pencil to fill in the gaps afterward. Unless you have extremely thick brows with no gaps or patchiness then I could see the tinted versions having a better chance of working for you.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 di 5 di da Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best I love using this on my eyebrows because I like a natural look. To remove is very easy you can remove it with wipes. Packaging is cute because it’s a small bottle and it has no scent.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-04-23
Rated 5 di 5 di da Best eyebrow gel!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best eyebrow gel. I love that it is cheaper than other ones and just holds my eye brows in shape MUCH LONGER. I have now bought it three more times since I received the original package.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-04-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_1639
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device