Main content

LIFT & SNATCH! BROW TINT PEN

Penna Sopracciglia Lift & Snatch valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 1173.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_1086
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 13,90 €
VEGAN PROVA ORA!
LIFT & SNATCH! BROW TINT PEN

LIFT & SNATCH! BROW TINT PEN

Penna Sopracciglia Lift & Snatch valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 1173.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_1086
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...
Spedizione Gratis da 34€
Descrizione Prodotto

DETTAGLI

Sopracciglia liftate con un solo gesto! La sua punta fine e flessibile permette di creare linee da sottili a spesse, garantendo un risultato incredibilmente naturale. L’ampia gamma di tonalità modulabili permette di passare da un look naturale a uno più intenso in pochi gesti! Delinea le tue sopracciglia, disegnale o infoltiscile.


Fino a 16 ore di tenuta: A prova di sbavature. No transfer. Per sopracciglia impeccabili!


Consiglio professionale:

Per sopracciglia liftate, disegna tratti in verticale. Per un look laminato pettina le sopracciglia con il gel fissante trasparente The Brow Glue e infoltiscile con Lift & Snatch!


COME APPLICARLO

Tieni la penna inclinata verso il basso. Riempi le zone rade con piccoli tratti e aggiungi definizione nelle altre aree.

Consiglio professionale: Per un look liftato, usa l’applicatore con movimenti verticali, dal basso verso l’alto. Applica una pressione maggiore per realizzare dei tratti spessi e una pressione minore per un look più naturale.


INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link






Scopri di più

lift and snatch
lift and snatch benefits
Come si Applica

Come si Applica

Shake pen at a downward angle. Fill in sparse areas with precise hair-like strokes and add definition to other brow areas.

Pro-Tip: To create a lifted look, flick applicator in an upward, vertical motion. Press harder for thicker hair-like strokes and lighter for thinner more natural looking hair-like strokes.

Recensioni
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very impressed with this product! It was the perfect shade match for my needs! I can’t say enough about this and I would definately recommend it
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-09
Rated 4 di 5 di da Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was an ok brown pen. You are able to create natural looking lines. It’s decent for its price but not the best. I would buy if I were in a pinch and had to run to the drugstore.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-07-05
Rated 4 di 5 di da Great product When I first used this product I was blonde and used taupe. The one not only leaked everywhere but made my eyebrows green. Since then I’ve died my hair black for over a year and switched to the black one. The black ones I’ve used never leaks and gives a good cover pay off. It definitely takes practice but I LOVE this product now and it’s the only think I put on my brows makes it easy to draw on fake ones too when I used to shave my brows. I would give five stars but feel like they need to work on the other colors other than black so that others who don’t have black hair can enjoy it <3
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-13
Rated 3 di 5 di da Bene la prima volta, peggio la seconda La prima volta che ho comprato questo prodotto sono rimasta super soddisfatta. Non so come sia possibile ma una volta riacquistato non ho avuto gli stessi risultati… poco pigmento e difficoltà nel tratto. Se con il prodotto acquistato la prima volta ero in grado di definire perfettamente le sopracciglia, con il prodotto acquistato la seconda volta il risultato non è assolutamente lo stesso
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-02
Rated 1 di 5 di da If you want green eyebrows then this is for you If I could give this product a zero, I would. I purchased this in the shade taupe & for some reason, my eyebrows are GREEN! I followed directions by shaking the product like stated on the packaging & everything. While the design of the product is great & it works very well, have blonde hair, not green. But it gets worse.. I washed it off & it stained my skin green as well! This was my first & now LAST time buying nyx products.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 di 5 di da Ottimo! Un ottimo prodotto, davvero preciso e durevole, che consiglio in abbinamento a una colla
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-01
Rated 5 di 5 di da Gave Me Back My Brows This superb brow pen has restored my overall confidence in appearance because, after decades, I have full, natural looking brows again. Thanks to the design of a super fine tip. What amazes me is that the application lasts all day, even during rainy and humid days, and looks perfect in natural and artificial light. At first it took some practice using a very light hand when applying fine strokes in order to get the results. Please don't ever, ever discontinue this product.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-27
Rated 1 di 5 di da Is it possible to get a return/replacement? My first time purchasing this product and I was so excited as one of my favorite makeup artists on YouTube recommended the purchase. No product or pigment at all when I tried it. I was so discouraged as I was so prepared to try it.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_1086
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

SOPRACCIGLIA EFFETTO LAMINAZIONE

Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue
Scopri
VEGAN PROVA ORA!

PER UN LOOK LAMINATO PETTINA LE SOPRACCIGLIA CON IL GEL FISSANTE THE BROW GLUE E INFOLTISCILE CON LA PENNA LIFT & SNATCH!

Penna Sopracciglia Lift & Snatch
Gel Sopracciglia The Brow Glue
You can't buy this routine since some products are out of stock!
PDP Slot 1 Section
Ti Potrebbe Piacere Anche …
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device