Main content

Matita Occhi Jumbo Eye Pencil

Matita Occhi Jumbo Eye Pencil valutazione 4.0 di 5 di 737.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_706
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 7,90 €
PROVA ORA!
Matita Occhi Jumbo Eye Pencil

Matita Occhi Jumbo Eye Pencil

Matita Occhi Jumbo Eye Pencil valutazione 4.0 di 5 di 737.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_706
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Descrizione Prodotto

DETTAGLI

Eyeliner o ombretto? Entrambi! Formulate con una miscela di olii e polveri pregiate, le nostre cremose matite occhi Jumbo Eye Pencil scorrono dolcemente sulla palpebra, sono facili da applicare, da sfumare e durano a lungo. Un arcobaleno di colori tra cui scegliere, provali tutti!

COME APPLICARLO

Applica come base per ottenere uno spettacolare make-up occhi o stendi sulla palpebra per un vivace tocco di colore.

INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link





Come si Applica

Come si Applica

  1. Disegna una linea grafica con la punta della matita
  2. Applica la matita sulla palpebra con piccoli tratti
  3. Prova tutte le 16 tonalità!
Scopri di Più

TUTTE LE TONALITÀ DELLE NOSTRE JUMBO!

La Combo Perfetta
Ti Potrebbe Piacere Anche …
Recensioni
Rated 1 di 5 di da Difficult to sharpen I love the color, but like so many of these reviews I can't sharpen it. I've tried several sharpeners and they just don't work with plastic. I was so excited to try it and almost bought several. Now I'm glad I only bought one. What a shame that it's so difficult to use.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-22
Rated 2 di 5 di da Great colours, horrible design I love that NYX offers cruelty-free, vegan products. This jumbo pencil comes is great colours, it goes on and blends easily. I was excited to try this product, as I usually use Thrive, which is exponentially more expensive. After learning that the only way to get the product out is to sharpen the actual pencil, I have come to realize that the design is not worth saving money as it is so inconvenient. I hope that NYX will consider redesigning their eye pencils to twist for ease of use.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-17
Rated 3 di 5 di da Great colors and coverage, poor design I like the colors but the design is terrible. It should be a twist up pencil vs needing to sharpen the plastic casing.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-02
Rated 4 di 5 di da Good, but difficult to open and worse to sharpen. The colors you have for the Jumbo pencils are great, however, they do start to melt while you’re still wearing it. Texas heat is pretty brutal and colors soften up too much then slowly slides right into my eyes. Not to mention the plastic outer part is making my sharpener really dull so that it is not sharpening my other pencils anymore, just chewing them up. Please go back to a twist up type for the pencil.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-31
Rated 1 di 5 di da Waste of money I love the color choices, but the fact that when the tiny tip is used up that’s it. They say you can sharpen it but you can’t. I was even given the suggestion to put the pencil in the freezer for a while then sharpen it, that didn’t work either. I rather spend my money with another brand at least I can use all my monies worth. Shame on you NYX
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-05-04
Rated 2 di 5 di da Color does not last Love the color offerings, but the product only lasts on the eye for a few minutes, then smears and absorbs into the skin. I even tried with a primer, and the product still smears and fades within minutes.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-04-08
Rated 3 di 5 di da Will I ever get to use it??? Honestly can't review the pencil yet because the lid is impossible to get off. My hands hurt so bad trying to get it off.... Husband can't get it off either. Tomorrow we are going to resort to pliers... As for now, we see exhausted from the effort....which is crazy to have to say about a makeup pencil!
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-03-25
Rated 4 di 5 di da Aging Eyes ❤️ I was kind of shocked by all of the negative comments. I have aging eyes so typically shadows, especially shimmers, settle into creases and move around after a few hours. I was pleasantly surprised that the shimmer wasn't overpowering, it blended well and stayed in place ALL day. I wish they came in matte colors, but that's really my only complaint.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-03-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_706
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device