Main content

Cipria High Definition Finishing

Cipria High Definition Finishing valutazione 4.5 di 5 di 124.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_111
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 11,90 €
Cipria HD

Cipria High Definition Finishing

Cipria High Definition Finishing valutazione 4.5 di 5 di 124.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_111
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Descrizione Prodotto

DETTAGLI

Una cipria leggera e semitrasparente che aiuta a coprire imperfezioni come rughe e pori dilatati. La cipria compatta e morbida ha un effetto fresco e opaco.


INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link





Ti Potrebbe Piacere Anche …
Recensioni
Rated 5 di 5 di da Adoro questa cipria Ottima cipria: fissa bene il fondotinta e opacizza.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-05
Rated 5 di 5 di da Excellent product Excellent product and easy to use. Make up looks photo ready
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love it I don't wear makeup, I just use this over some sunscreen formulations that are too dewy/greasy finish and I really like how it does soften lines in the face. I have the white/translucent one. Although other reviews say it runs out quickly, it runs out just in time for the expiration date so I am ok with the amount in the package
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-10-21
Rated 4 di 5 di da so good but runs out quick This powder has to be my overall favorite powder- it makes my base super smooth.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 di 5 di da Opacizzante Cipria traslucida perfetto in questi primi giorni di caldo
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 di 5 di da Grande azienda Ottimo prodotto, sodisfatta, consiglio di fare acquisti su questa azienda
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love it Adoro..lo uso da anni e mi trovo sempre benissimo... non secca e opacizza alla perfezione
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 di 5 di da One of my all time faves. NEVER discontinue this!! I have been using the NYX HD Finishing Powders ever since it came out, and I have restocked it more than 7 times (and counting). I have all the shades, I have a couple of minis, and it's just such a good staple. Very easy to use, it doesn't looks cakey, there's a bit of a blurring effect offered, and I haven't noticed much flashback when using it over foundation. Basically I want a guarantee from NYX that this will always be available in the permanent line, never reformulated, and just exactly as it is. I'd actually be upset if this go-to of mine is ever unavailable.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-10-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_111
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device