Main content

Duo Contouring Wonderstick

Duo per il conturing
Duo Contouring Wonderstick valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 287.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_282
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 13,50 €
Loading...
Loading...

New!

Duo Contouring Wonderstick

Duo Contouring Wonderstick

Duo Contouring Wonderstick valutazione 4.3 di 5 di 287.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_282
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Spedizione Gratis da 34€



DETTAGLI

Scolpisci e Illumina con lo stick Wonderstick, nel nuovo formato rivisitato. Disponibile in 8 nuove combinazioni ultra cremose, si sfuma facilmente sulla pelle. Formula vegana, senza ingredienti né derivati di origine animale.

COME APPLICARLO

Usa la tonalità più chaira per illuminare e correggere e la tonalità più scura per scolpire. Sfuma accuratamente per un finish sensazionale!

BENEFICI

Riscopri il nostro iconico Wonderstick in un nuovo formato! Scolpisci, illumina e sfuma con facilità: otto nuove tonalità tra cui scegliere l'abbinamento perfetto.

INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link



Visualizza la lista completa

text

NUOVO DUO PER IL CONTOURING DISPONIBILE IN 8 TONALITÀ


scolpisci illumina con wonderstick

NUOVO DUO PER IL CONTOURING DISPONIBILE IN 8 TONALITÀ

Scopri il nuovo stick per contouring ideale per scolpire e illuminare i lineamenti del tuo viso
per un contouring da vero pro

PER UN CONTOURING DA VERO PRO!

Personalizza il tuo look con il nuovo stick contouring, ultra-modulabile e facilmente sfumabile. Formula vegana, senza ingredienti né derivati di origine animale.

trova la tua tonalita
Rated 1 di 5 di da What a Letdown The original contour wonderstick was my favorite part of my makeup routine. I finally felt like I could do my makeup. I found out it’s discontinued and I was forced to play the guessing game of which of the new shades would match. SPOILER ALERT: NONE OF THEM. it sounds dramatic but I want to cry at how disappointed I am. My entire make up routine has to start from scratch. I can’t fathom why anyone thought this was a good idea? It makes me not want to become too fond of anymore NYX products just to be disappointed again.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 di 5 di da Different [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My usuals are powder products because I find them a lot easier to blend out, I used to use creams a while back but since this was my first time using creams it was interesting for me personal experience lol. Took a little more effort than I remember but none the less still delivered beautiful results! The highlighter was scary to use because it’s a little dark for my skin tone so in the photo I provided it was not used but I did try it in another time to see what results it would give and sure enough it was too dark unless I apply a very light and thin layer to blend out evenly and not too dark on my skin.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 di 5 di da Buono ma non eccellente Parlo per quanta riguarda la parte del contouring, l'illuminante non l'ho neanche provato perché non mi interessa. Ho preso la tonalità più chiara e su di me risulta leggermente rosata (ho un sottotono neutro leggermente giallino), all'inizio non riuscivo bene a sfumarlo ma poi ho provato con vari metodi e penso sia meglio prelevarlo e sfumarlo con il pennello, l'effetto è quello di un contouring abbastanza leggero, non so se usando una colorazione più scura il risultato sarebbe più scolpito. Comunque non è il prodotto perfetto, sto ancora cercando un contouring (freddo, ma non rosato/violaceo) fascia low/medium cost che mi soddisfi al 100%. Penso sia simile ad Amber di Fenty e mi sembra un'alternativa ottima.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-11-22
Rated 1 di 5 di da Disappointed I am a huge fan of nyx products . I have used the wonderstick for years. I DO NOT like the new product... Way too glittery and not the same.Please bring back the original product. It was perfect. I will have to seek a different brand :(
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-11-07
Rated 4 di 5 di da Good product but they changed the color I made two purchases to get the right color (and it still isn't what I used to have). I matched the order to the colors on my current stick; yet when the new stick came it was so different from the original I had to return it. Return was easy and fast. Good customer service.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-08-26
Rated 1 di 5 di da WHY??????? Why is it when cosmetic manufactures have a winning product that gets rave reviews and is a best seller do they have to screw it up and change the formula and or shades??? Do you know how hard it is to find a contour shade that works for fair skin?? Do you care?? I finally found the best shade for my fair skin that worked without looking like I had mud on my face. It blended great. But now when I am about out of my favorite product I find that you have discontinued the original. I am 68 yrs old and I know from past experience that it is very unlikely that you will bring the original back. So once again I will have to find something that might work through trial and error and spending too much money. My son's wedding is in 10 days and I had no idea until today that I will not be able to buy more of the original Wonder Stick. Thanks a lot!
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da The best highlight and contour stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this sample from Influenster, this is a highlight and contour stick in medium/tan a few weeks ago because my sister who's starting to like makeup decided to get into my favorite contour and got it all over. Ever since I received this it's starting to be another favorite of mine, it's been the one I reach for almost every time. This duo highlight and contour stick is creamy, glides smoothly, easily blends well, and they're the perfect colors for my skin tone. I'd recommend this product, it's great quality and affordable.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 di 5 di da Wonder Stick - I miss you Please please Please bring back the Original Wonder Stock
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-10-31
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_282
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device