Main content

Spray Fissante Radiant Finish

Spray Fissante Radiant Finish valutazione 4.1 di 5 di 771.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_769
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
VEGAN PROVA ORA!
Spray Fissante Radiant Finish

Spray Fissante Radiant Finish

Old price New price 9,90 €
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Descrizione Prodotto

DETTAGLI

Fondamentale per una pelle radiosa e per un finish matte, il Radiant Finish Setting Spray è un must-have per ogni stagione. Arricchito con una combinazione di microperle nei toni caldi dell’oro e dello champagne, questo spray fissante luminoso crea un look scintillante ad ogni spruzzata. Aggiungilo alla tua collezione di spray fissanti per completare ogni tuo look make-up!

COME SI APPLICA

Step 1: Agita bene prima dell’uso per diffondere le particelle perlate.

Step 2: Tenendo la bottiglia a 20-30 cm di distanza dal viso, vaporizza direttamente sulla pelle evitando la zona occhi.

Step 3: Vaporizza sul trucco per un effetto ultra-naturale.

Consiglio professionale: Vaporizza il prodotto tra un’applicazione del trucco e l’altra, e spruzzalo tra fondotinta, contouring e blush per prolungare il makeup.





INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link





Ti Potrebbe Piacere Anche …
PDP Slot 1 Section
Recensioni
Rated 5 di 5 di da Addicted Glowy finish ! Sets tone great , also shows off so perfectly in the sunlight !!!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-06-09
Rated 2 di 5 di da Leaves spots Was fine at first, left my face sparkly which was fine but then it started leaving brown spots all over my face. It also smells bad. Do not recommend, I didn’t see anywhere on the bottles that it was colored/sparkly.
Data di pubblicazione: 2024-02-22
Rated 1 di 5 di da Smells like rubbing alcohol This product smells like running alcohol and it leaves spot on your face of glitter.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-10-12
Rated 1 di 5 di da Every ruin a complete makeup look in one spray I applied my make up today and was really feeling it. Probably the best make up I’ve done in a while and I sprayed this not realizing it wasn’t the matte spray I know and love… when I looked in the mirror imagine my shock to find myself as an sparkly orange faced human. I was so disappointed. I had tot ale my make up off and reapply in a rush to not be late to work. I tried shaking the product really well then spraying on a napkin and the same orange sparkly stuff came out! I’m incredibly disappointed in the packaging issue, the product and over my ruined makeup.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 di 5 di da Fissante Spray ottimo, soprattutto per far durare il make up per tutta la giornata
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-07-07
Rated 1 di 5 di da It scared the crap out of me! I have used this product twice and this has never happened to me before. After spending 20 minutes on my makeup, I sprayed this on my face and when I opened my eyes, it looked like droplets of blood splattered on my face! I didn't know what to think! My first thought was, "Who was killed while bottling this spray?" Then, I sprayed it on some pads and it came out brown. I was looking crazily at the bottle to see if I made a mistake and bought a spray tan instead of a finishing spray, but there was nothing! Then it all made sense to me why my face looked a little tanner after doing my makeup. I thought it was the foundation, but I guess it was this spray that, unfortunately, should have better packaging and a warning saying "NOT FOR FAIR SKIN PEOPLE." I am very disappointed because now I have a finishing spray that I will never use again, all because of the poor communication in the packaging and poor labeling.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 di 5 di da Must have for DARK skinned beauties! For reference, I am Nars New Caledonia / Fenty 430. The first time I bought this was in stores. I never realized that the product itself had a brown hue to it until I read the reviews on this site when re-ordering. If you are dark-skinned you cannot tell. Instead, it gives us a deliciously radiant finish. Hands down, this is the best setting spray I've ever used. I also use it in between steps during makeup application. It's a dream for blending layers. If you are lighter-skinned, it may be best to avoid unless you want a light bronzed look.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-12-01
Rated 2 di 5 di da Too dark for me I have medium brown toned skin and this ruined my makeup! literally after putting so much effort on to my face, this ended up making me look so dark and tanned that I had to redo all of my make up. TRY it on before buying. also it spreads glitter particles all over your face, so not really "radiant".
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-11-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_769
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device