Main content

TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION

Fondotinta Liquido Total Control Pro Drop valutazione 3.9 di 5 di 424.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_423
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 17,90 €
Loading...
Loading...

VEGAN PROVA ORA!

TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION

Fondotinta Liquido Total Control Pro Drop valutazione 3.9 di 5 di 424.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_423
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Rated 2 di 5 di da New formula sucks The only foundation I have bought continuously was the original Total Control Drop Foundation because it is hard to find good matches for my fair skin tone that aren't too pink. I appreciate the switch to vegan ingredients, but the new formula feels oily and gross on my skin. It also doesn't blend as well, and the first bottle I bought the dropper broke the first time I used it so it had broken glass in the foundation and a jagged dropper that didn't work right. The new formula also separates in the glass jar and you can see how oily it is. I am very disappointed my favorite foundation is completely different and looks terrible on my combination skin.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-09-20
Rated 1 di 5 di da nothing like the original drop foundation If you liked the original drop foundation DO NOT buy this. This is the ABSOLUTE worst. They have changed the drop foundation to the control pro and it's horrible. This used to be a nice sheer to medium lightweight drop foundation where you could control how much coverage you got. Instead it's thick and heavy and wayyy too much color. If I wanted a medium to full coverage foundation I would get something else. I bought this HOPING it would be similar to the old formula, but they completely changed it.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-08-06
Rated 3 di 5 di da good for natural looks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The foundation is nice and does the job. The box has a diagram for how many drops will give you what type of coverage. Don’t follow that, you’ll need much more. The formula is very watery, product dripped from the dropper without the top being squeezed. Be careful for dripping! I tried to apply onto my face like a IG people but a drop fell on my shirt before I even squeezed the top. Save yourself and apply directly to your sponge or brush (works well with both). I don’t think this formula is the most easy to build but if you like a light, more natural looking face, kind of dewy, it does well.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 di 5 di da loved but hard to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product, the feeling on the skin was amazing, I dropped the bottle once and it didn’t break (thank god) it holds really well. The only con I have to say is that the packaging with the dropper is not helpful. There is almost no way to properly drop this onto your face without it running right down your face (unless you have your head tilted so far back) and getting it onto your hand to start isn’t easy either. The dropper is very messy and hard to control the liquid on the outside, I ended up using my dropper to spread/wipe the product on my face/hand instead of using the dropper.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 di 5 di da Not for dry skin! this foundation was nice but my skin is naturally dry- i could see some dry patches on my face when i used a flat foundation buffer brush. i would recommend using this if you are more on the oily side. the finish is a nice demi matte and can be used without setting powder.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-05-31
Rated 1 di 5 di da Why would y’all change the formula?! I didn’t realize they discontinued the original formula. I picked up this new Pro version without noticing. I wouldn’t have an issue if it weren’t two times thicker AND my shade is no longer my shade. You had me looking ashy! And it feels like full coverage now; it’s not even buildable! I’ve been using this foundation for years and now I have to hunt again. I miss the almost sheer feeling.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 di 5 di da Has nothing to do with a original control drops I loved the original control drops foundation. It gave me dewy look, it didn't show my pores or creased. This new formula is everything the previous was not. It feels cheap and it's so dry. I don't understand why you would get rid off the original for this new vegan formula. Why not let people choose, vegan or not. Bring back the old control drops!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-06-11
Rated 2 di 5 di da Interesting product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited to receive this product to review. I have not tried many nyx products, but I appreciate how affordable their products are. The color ended up being too pale for me, but even if I had the correct color I don’t think I would like this product. It is a very messy applicator. I kept of getting the product all over my hands and the bottle. When I applied this product it did not blend very well on my skin. It kind of sat on my skin in a gross way. I tried using it again with a different primer, but I was still not impressed. Overall I would not recommend this product.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_423
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

DETTAGLI

Coprenza modulabile e texture leggera

La formula leggera dona alla pelle un aspetto naturale e sano, riducendo le imperfezioni e mantenendo la pelle idratata.

No colorito spento. No texture pesante. Non ingrassa la pelle.


Più gocce, più coprenza!

Raggiungi la coprenza desiderata, da leggera a media, con il pratico dosatore contagocce. Il colore del fondotinta resta naturale, dura fino a 12 ore - ed è no transfer.

Formula Vegana, senza ingredienti né derivati di origine animale. 100% puro. 100% effetto naturale.

Consiglio professionale: usa il pennello per il fondotinta Total Control Pro Drop per applicare e stendere il prodotto

COME APPLICARLO

Applicalo con il pennello per il fondotinta Total Control Pro Drop dopo aver deterso e preparato la pelle.


Consiglio professionale: Usa Total Control Pro Drop Foundation Hue Shifter e crea la tonalità perfetta per te con una semplice goccia! Poi, applica Total Control Pro Drop Foundation Illuminator per aggiungere un tocco di luminosità.




Visualizza la lista completa
For the best experience, please turn your device