Main content

Wonder Pencil

Matita a due punte illuminante
Wonder Pencil valutazione 3.8 di 5 di 335.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_334
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price 7,90 €
New!
Wonder Pencil

Wonder Pencil

Wonder Pencil valutazione 3.8 di 5 di 335.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_334
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€



DETTAGLI

Modella, illumina e correggi con la nuova matita illuminante multiuso! La matita Wonder è ultra-cremosa e ultra sfumabile ed è disponibile in 5 combinazioni per un doppio effetto matte e glow!
Usa la parte illuminante sotto l'arcata sopraccigliare inferiore per un effetto lifting o usa la matita sulla palpebra superiore per far apparire gli occhi più grandi.
Il suggerimento in più: delinea il contorno delle labbra con la punta matte per un look più definito e compatto: fa miracoli! Non c'è da stupirsi che sia un segreto custodito dai migliori make-up artist!
Formula vegana, senza ingredienti nè derivati di origine animale!
Un prodotto ottimo da portare sempre con te per ritoccare il make-up durante la giornata!

COME SI APPLICA

Usa la parte shimmer per sollevare l'arcata sopraccigliare, illuminandola per un effetto lifting. Utilizza la matita sull'attaccata sopraccigliare per ottenere uno sguardo riposato e occhi più grandi e luminosi. Delinea invece il contorno delle labbra con la parte matte per definire la linea delle labbra e creare volume.

benefici

La prima matita illuminante multiuso con doppia punta ad alta precisione per risultati da vero PRO. Disponibile in cinque tonalità combinate glow e matte.


INDICAZIONI PER LA RACCOLTA DIFFERENZIATA

Vuoi conoscere il materiale dell’imballaggio o del packaging e sapere come smaltirlo con la raccolta differenziata? Clicca sul link



Visualizza la lista completa

text

DUO PER IL CONTOURING PER UN RISULTATO DA VERO PRO!


jumbo lash energy
Scolpisci, illumina e correggi in pochi gesti con la matita per il contouring da portare sempre con te!
pair jumbo lashes

ILLUMINA. CORREGGE. SCOLPISCE.

Nuova matita per il contouring per tutto il viso, per creare infiniti look da vero pro.

4 jumbo lash styles
Rated 1 di 5 di da BRING BACK ORIGINAL WONDER STICK!! I can't imagine WHY a brand would discontinue the BEST product in the market. This item was small but significant...a Game Changer!!! No other brand makes anything like this. I understand your company wants to keep things fresh and new, but you don't end a product that everyone loves just because you want to try something new. There are certain products that people stick to for years when it comes to skincare or makeup. We dont keep jumping around. This is where you brand fails to maintain customers when deciding to discontinue items. Also- your brand it continuously out of stock at locations. It's not stocked well and it makes it frustrating for a customer. The stores are not stocking appropriately to it's customer base. even your city store that once existed in Union Sq was always out of product. Lisen to your customers.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-01-20
Rated 1 di 5 di da too hard, leaves no trace! loved the old wonder pencil as a concealer but it was discontinued...bought a bulk lot of 4 of the new double-ended ones but wasted my money. The matte end I planned to use as a concealer is so hard it does not "stick" to skin or conceal anything...tried warming it, rubbing it in an attempt to soften it..useless. Wish I had checked the reviews and not assumed it would be creamy and actually decent like the original. Don't waste your money.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-11-18
Rated 1 di 5 di da It is ok but NOTHING like the old one I was soooo sad to hear the old Wonder pencil was discontinued, I was an amazing product!!!!! There is no other like it…but purchase the new wonder pencil, and wanted to give it a shot. But I was very disappointed, it is definitely not the same quality as the old one was. I feel the old one one on smoother, more consistent and lasted longer. PLEASE bring back the old wonder pencil!!!!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-02-20
Rated 1 di 5 di da please bring back the original Wonder Pencil I have used the original Wonder Pencil for years on my waterline and occasional spot concealment. This doesn't seem to be the same formula, and I don't want highlight in a pencil form.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-11-30
Rated 4 di 5 di da Good for super peachy skin tones [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this pencil is a great idea in theory- but the shade range is a bit limited. I received the shade medium which unfortunately was too dark for me. I think that if my skin was more peachy and had a bit more orange in it this pencil would work nicely for spot concealing (using the matte side of the pencil). I will say the matte side is a bit waxy feeling. The shimmery side is nice and could definitely be an inner corner or under the eyebrow highlight. I would recommend swatching before purchasing if you can find them! This is an incentivized review with a free product received from Influenster.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-06-19
Rated 3 di 5 di da Micro Highlighter Stick? Or Concealer? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can see the appeal for a pencil like this. A thin highlighter pencil, perfect for the inner corner or above the brow bone. The Medium Peach color is an odd color for a highlight. Nothing shimmer, glowing or shiny. Just a pink peach color. I really don’t know where I would place this in my makeup look. Maybe as a eyeshadow base if the pencil was bigger. I would have to explore the other colors to see if I can find one that I can work with. But they all look like concealer colors, thinking they should have been marketed as a micro concealer stick instead of a micro highlight stick.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-08-11
Rated 1 di 5 di da Useless for me Please bring back the original. It was perfect. I used medium most of the time and then the deep when I was tanned. I almost cried when I couldn't find it anymore and found out it was discontinued.
Data di pubblicazione: 2023-02-15
Rated 3 di 5 di da It was just “Meh” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t a fan of this. I have been trying to use it for the last few days and I know for certain that I would never buy it. I think if it was creamier I would love it more. I found it to be dry and rough. I try to use the highlighter end for the brow bone, inside corner of the eye, etc to brighten it, but it’s just so dry! I have to really press to see any color and then it hurts. There’s no way I would use the concealer end — especially under the eye. It’s too dry and not creamy at all! You have to press too hard to even get any pigment. Will probably end up tossing it.
Data di pubblicazione: 2022-06-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_334
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_1029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device