Main content

Primer in Spray First Base

Primer in Spray First Base valutazione 4.4 di 5 di 56.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
Primer in Spray First Base

Primer in Spray First Base

Old price New price 9,90 €
Loading...

Spedizione Gratis da 34€

Descrizione Prodotto

DETTAGLI

Prepara il viso con il nostro primer Spray First Base prima di applicare il trucco! Ideale per uniformare la pelle, rendere il viso morbido, elastico, rinfrescato e fissare il makeup alla perfezione.









Recensioni
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great! Very pleased with this product. Easy to use, lightweight, quick to use!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 di 5 di da First base primer Love this primer above all. Gives my makeup a nice start.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 di 5 di da Flawless finish Good base just be careful how much you spray since it does take a hot minute to dry
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 di 5 di da works as setting spray too I use this as a setting spray--great for dry skin and some of the drier stick foundations--to refresh your makeup and smooth out the finish as the days goes in winter air. Also, it is extremely hypoallergenic, which is much appreciated by those of us with sensitive skin.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 di 5 di da Works and it's convenient Seems to help my makeup stay in place. Specially my eye shadow and mascara. I still feel like there might be a better primer product out there for me. But this is soooo easy to use. Just spray, dry and apply!
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 di 5 di da Yusss Was iffy on using a spray primer but I loved it. It’s so easy to just spray and start working and so handy when I’m running late lol.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 di 5 di da love it !!! i love it, it feels em pores up so quickly!! would recommend
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 di 5 di da Very Happy! I am very happy with this product! It helps my foundation to go on smoother and last longer. Plus, it doesn't dry my skin! Great purchase.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-04-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_it_IT, sid_NYX_311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-it
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device